

Members (Article 12) Alf Coles (Co-opted) Jon Gill (Co-opted) Adele Haysom (Chair of Trustees) Suzanne MacDonald (Foundation) Simon Stevens (Foundation)

## Board of Trustees – (Articles 46 & 57)

Adele Haysom - Chair (Member Appointed) Paul Bailey – Vice-Chair (Member Appointed) H&S Trustee Marie Horton (Member Appointed) Gary Lewis, CEO (*ex-officio*) Mike Sewell (Foundation) David Tossell (Foundation) Brian Wibberley (Member Appointed) – SEND Trustee Tim Withers (Member Appointed) – Safeguarding Trustee Julie Kanaan (Member Appointed) Anne Oakley (Member Appointed)

## Board Committees (Articles 100 & 101)

HR & Staffing Committee Tim Withers (Chair) Adele Haysom Rachel Forbes (Non-voting Member) David Tossell Brian Wibberley Julie Kanaan

Finance Committee Brian Wibberley (Chair) Paul Bailey Adele Haysom Anne Oakley Marie Horton

School Local Governing Bodies (LGBs) Audit & Risk Committee Mike Sewell (Chair) Paul Bailey Adele Haysom David Tossell Stephan Axt (H&S Advisor)